Ainsley	Thorpe	F	New Zealand	Elite Race
Amara	Rae	F	New Zealand	Elite Race
Charlotte	Brown	F	New Zealand	Elite Race
Emily	Irvine	F	New Zealand	Elite Race
Eva	Goodisson	F	New Zealand	Elite Race
Hannah	Howell	F	New Zealand	Elite Race
Hannah	Knighton	F	New Zealand	Elite Race
Hanne	De Vet	F	Belgium	Elite Race
Lucy	Evans	F	New Zealand	Elite Race
Lulu	Johnson	F	New Zealand	Elite Race
Olivia	Cummings	F	New Zealand	Elite Race
Poppaea	Bramwell-Reeks	F	England	Elite Race
Blake	Miller	M	New Zealand	Elite Race
Christian	Davey	M	New Zealand	Elite Race
Dion	Wallwork	M	New Zealand	Elite Race
Esteban	Bringer	M	France	Elite Race
Finnley	Oliver	M	New Zealand	Elite Race
Hayden	Wilde	M	New Zealand	Elite Race
Henry	Mcmecking	M	New Zealand	Elite Race
Henry	Bramwell-Reeks	M	England	Elite Race
Ivan	Abele	M	New Zealand	Elite Race
James	Corbett	M	New Zealand	Elite Race
Lachlan	Haycock	M	New Zealand	Elite Race
Luke	Kuggeleijn	M	New Zealand	Elite Race
Mathis	Chassagnard	M	France	Elite Race
Mattéo	Bringer	M	France	Elite Race
Oliver	Larcombe	M	New Zealand	Elite Race
Reeve	Dooney	M	New Zealand	Elite Race
Sam	Parry	M	New Zealand	Elite Race
Trent	Thorpe	M	New Zealand	Elite Race
Will	Taylor	M	New Zealand	Elite Race